Reviews

We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a review. Dr. Etelzon reads each review carefully

Tressa Carter
Tressa Carter
2024-06-14
This is one of the most simply prestigious doctor's office I have visited. The wait time is at a minimal, and the service is always more than cordial. Dr. Etelzon is great at what she does in my opinion!!! N.P Alisa is on point, and Ms. Tatiana is the best of help. I believe 'Curtious is her middle name!!! 🥰 I would recommend this office to anyone who needs physical therapy!! 💯🫶🏾
Razib
Razib
2024-05-24
DR.ETELZON and her staff are the best. Thanks so much Dr. ETELZON for everything.👌👍🫶
Maryfrance Dolphin
Maryfrance Dolphin
2024-05-16
Absolutely Love the staff and Dr. Etelzon. She is one of the best Pain Management professionals.Thank You so much.
Edwin Acosta
Edwin Acosta
2024-05-13
My back has never felt better. I highly recommend them. The best pain mgnt team ever.
Alicia-Marie
Alicia-Marie
2024-04-01
I’m so thankful that I found this office. Dr. Etelzon is amazing! She is compassionate, patient and understanding. She will go above and beyond. The staff also is very kind and polite. Tanya always make sure my appointments are set and calls to check on me. Literally everyone is great!! From Maysa, Monica, Irina, Damaris Alissa the nurse… Love you All my apologies if I left anyone out ❤️
Umid Elmuradov
Umid Elmuradov
2024-03-08
Good very good doctor
Angel Agudo
Angel Agudo
2024-03-08
Very professional and outstanding services. Thank You so much.
Eddie Espinal
Eddie Espinal
2024-03-01
There the best hands down they will make you feel like new again!! Staff are great everyone is on point fast and attentive and comforting making sure your feel involved in the process thank you guys for your work .

Reviews From Our Patients

Very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

Pretty good services and very clean place

Vera Burtman

Response from Pain Doctors Brooklyn, New York | Dr. Ilana Etelzon

thank you

Pain

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 18, 2023

I have lupus. My bones have been fused. The pain in my back and neck has been unbearable at times Dr.Etelzon and her staff have been Very gracious and kind to me. The last injection was awful. Dr. Etelzon was concerned about the level of pain I experienced to try and curtail the daily pain. They are the best at this office. I have been treated where they showed no compassion for me. It’s a long ride to get to her office but well worth the ride. Thank God for Dr Etelzon and her team.

Michelle Hunton

Response from Pain Doctors Brooklyn, New York | Dr. Ilana Etelzon

Thank you very much

Just remember this phone number

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Don’t live with pain. Here is You get the best service and treatment.

Liliya

Response from Pain Doctors Brooklyn, New York | Dr. Ilana Etelzon

Thank you very much

Dr.Ilana Etelzon

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

Everybody is very kind and a very good doctor.

Tamas Nagy

Response from Pain Doctors Brooklyn, New York | Dr. Ilana Etelzon

Thank you very much

Logo4 Pain Doctors Brooklyn
Logo3 Pain Doctors Brooklyn
Logo2 Pain Doctors Brooklyn
Logo1 Pain Doctors Brooklyn

Need a pain management plan?

Call Now 718.682.3686 and receive Top Quality Individualized Treatment

CONTACT US
close slider
Contact Us
Full Name
(xxx-xxx-xxxx)
Click Dropdown To View More Locations
Call Now Button Skip to content